Light theme:
Lyubov (ID: 438083) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 35
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I dream to have a strong and caring man with me I need someone who will treat me with care and love, who will care about what I think and what I feel. I need a man who will make me smile even in the darkest times. I want to create a family with a trustworthy guy, with magnetizing soul, who will charm me and be my better half. I need someone who will not betray me or hurt me, the one who will be always near when I need it. Are you looking for a Ukrainian girl to make you happy?

About me : Hello from Ukraine! What should I say about myself? Well, I am kind and caring, I am open and very sensitive person. I can’t be mad for a long time, I hate quarrels. I am always ready to discuss and compromise. I love dances and music, and yes, I confess I might sing in the shower aloud, I hope it is not a big disadvantage for you! I can’t say that I am ideal woman, but I do my best to be a perfect mom for my daughter! I am looking for a special someone, who is a missing puzzle of our love story and happy family picture!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Thoughtfulness, being non-judgmental, honesty, optimism, Willingness to communicate.

My goals for the future : I dream to be a good mom and good wife. All I need is my own home with loved people in it!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love travelling and discovering new countries and cultures! My most colorful trip was to India! My parents presented me a trip to Goa for all our family on my birthday this was the best present I have ever get! I dream of opening the new horizons and countries for me! I would like to see China and USA, I dream to visit Greece and Italy!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love romantic comedies, my favorite series is Friends! I listen to almost all music!

My favorite food : I love asian food, but my favorite food is homemade, cooked with love!

Talking about sports : I love dancing! I do cycling when the weather is warm!

You should message me if : If you can accept me and my child, if you have a generous heart and you are ready for a family-life!

Job : I am a secretary