Light theme:
Evgeniya (ID: 146837) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 33
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : i am looking for a good man who needs my love and care..Without bad habits,but the one who wants to get addicted... on me ;)))

About me : It is never easy to describe yourselves,and i think that would be better to learn about my personality in person))I am pretty sure you won't be disappointed!I am good woman for a good man,i know how to have fun and how to make our home be cozy,i know how to act in a public,and how to set you on a fire in a private.. Am i what you're looking for? I have to be your teacher, or you be mine? ))))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : HONESTY, not so curious, no gossip

My goals for the future : Love, children, happiness, travel, new dreams together with loved

My travel destinations (past or future) : Moscow, Japan, Thailand, Greece, Brazil, Australia

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love everything, see what kind of mood and if it is professional and high quality

My favorite food : just love to experiment like that all delicious)

Pets in my life : Fish, Dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cycling, Gymnastics, fishing, hiking, yachting

Job : As I am a teacher of Russian language and work in school