Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 337504) Offline
Status: The best of me in my new gallery!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kropivnitskiy
Age: 25
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I would like to see beside myself an attentive, caring, intelligent, purposeful and handsome man! In a relationship the main thing for me is trust, respect and mutual understanding! I want to build an open and clean relationship! Let's start with these simple things!) If you came to my page, please, send me a message! Perhaps this is the chance we have been waiting for a long time!

About me : I am sociable, cheerful, kind girl. Most I love punctual people because I am the same. I love to learn new things. I am very hardworking, if I get down to business, I will do it well and to the end!)I have been dancing for about 10 years. I tried many types of dances, I like it) I want to always be gracile and look good!Therefore I run regularly in the morning. Also, I went to a model school. My hobby is watching TV series and reading.

Job : I am a student