Light theme:
Mariya (ID: 233870) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 27
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I don’t even know how it should look or be, I just know that I will fall in love with him and be happy when he is just next to me. I want to find a kind, gentle person who cares about himself, smells good, like a dream, understands and supports. That he was for me a superman who will help me in any difficult moment.

About me : I can be very sensitive and very protective , I am very wild and cant sit on one place, I love travelling and dancing. I love smiling and talking with people:) I dont hide my emotions but i dont like to show my weaknesses so none would use it against me:( If I love, I love like it is the last day on the earth!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Mind, creativity, wisdom, honesty and politeness.

My goals for the future : I know for sure one thing that my goal will be the same as that of my beloved man

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to cut someone bald!) LOL But seriously, I would like to see Niagara Falls!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I do not watch TV at all !! I prefer to read science fiction and horror to tickle my nerves)) I love listening to modern instrumental music.

My favorite food : Chicken jelly with horseradish

Pets in my life : Dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I can make beautiful hairstyles. I'm just gorgeous cooking eggs, and never a headache. And fond of sports

Talking about sports : fitness, swimming

Job : Hairdresser Makeup Artist

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! listen my play)