Light theme:
On
Off
Anna (ID: 1109467) Online
Country: Ukraine
City:
Age: 32
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : I have been to many countries, so I am looking for a man not from Ukraine. I am ready to move to the country where my man will live. I appreciate reliability, tenderness, good breeding, honesty, sincerity in men. We will complement each other with my man and inspire each other. I also value loyalty. I want to find my soul mate here, my soul mate. My man is sensitive, passionate, caring. If you are looking for a modest, quiet girl - then I am your lady of the heart!!!

About me : My character is quiet, I like to spend cozy evenings at home, reading a book or preparing a delicious dinner, sitting by the fireplace, drinking tea, listening to gentle music, if you like peace and quiet, then come to me - in my quiet haven.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, loyalty, decency, upbringing

My goals for the future : to find my guy and create our family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Russia, Belurus, severel countries in Europe, Maldives, Turkey, Egypt.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future beloved guy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : detectives, romantic ones.

My favorite food : fruits, vegetables

Pets in my life : cats, dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I cook, watch my figure, travel, read books, listen to music, play sports, watch TV. I love discovering new places and cultures.

Talking about sports : swimming, gymnastic, skating, skiing

The five things I can't live without : my family, love, my future, health, my future groom, peace, air.

You should message me if : you want a real meeting

Job : accountant