Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 338730) Offline
Status: ᴛʜᴇʏ ꜱᴀʏ ᴘᴇɴɢᴜɪɴꜱ ᴀʀᴇ ᴛʜᴇ ᴏɴʟʏ...
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 27
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I am looking for an experienced and reliable man) Material statement and appearance does't make too much of dfference for me... I believe in real love and this is all I need)))

About me : I like to feel myself happy, enjoy small things and keep harmony! I am a kind and optimistic person. I'm very caring and supportive lady, who can't be selfish and always think about others more then about myself. Good laugh, deep conversations and people's support will be always better for me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, understanding

My goals for the future : Creat happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit St. Petersburg

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Dream about own business

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Comedies with Jim Carrey, like reading fantasy books In music I love everything modern but not rock

My favorite food : I am ok with all the food) But mostly I love meat, fish, sweets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love going to gym, watching movies

Talking about sports : I love to attend gym

The five things I can't live without : Phone, hairbrush, powder, earphones, parfume

You should message me if : We have common tastes and interests and you think that I am inetersting person that you have something to discuss with)

Job : Waitress