Light theme:
Solomiia (ID: 920871) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Ternopol
Age: 22
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Spanish, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : I am looking for a friend with whom I can communicate. To improve and deepen knowledge of the English language. I hope the person will be kind, polite, friendly. In priority, I am looking for a friend for communication, possibly a second half. Everything will be clear later.

About me : I am a 4th year student. I am studying at Kamianets-Podilskyi National University named after Ivan Ohienko. The specialty is preschool education with an additional specialty in speech therapy. I plan to enter the master's program. I am a very kind, diligent and responsible girl.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, honesty, sincerity, devotion, benevolence.

My goals for the future : I want to become a highly qualified specialist in my specialty.

My travel destinations (past or future) : traveled only in some cities of Ukraine. Ternopil, Ivano-Frankivsk, etc., traveled through the Carpathians and visited the Bukovel resort. Climbed the highest mountain in Ukraine, Hoverla

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Travel to different countries of the world.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : books: "Kobzar", "Apartment for two"; films: "The Life and Purpose of a Dog", "Twilight". show: "Ukraine has talent"

My favorite food : borscht, shish kebab, dumplings.

Pets in my life : 2 dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I listen to different music, watch series, can embroider,

Talking about sports : I don't like to do sports. But I have a positive attitude towards sports.

The five things I can't live without : air, food, water, light+internet, series

Job : Speech therapist