Light theme:
Diana (ID: 378549) Offline
Status: Protect her. Fight for her. Kiss her. Love her. Hold her. Laugh with her...
Country: Kazakhstan
City: Karaganda
Age: 31
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I dream about happy and friendly family with you. My future husband should be honest, kind, reliable, tender, strong man, with a big heart full of love and tenderness

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Reliability, kindness and a good sense of humor

My goals for the future : I want to meet a man with whom I can build a strong happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Turkey

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of a beloved man with whom we will spend all our free time together

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Comedy, cognitive books and pop music

My favorite food : seafood

Pets in my life : parrot

My hobbies and what I'm good at : sport and cooking

Talking about sports : I love fitness and swimming

The five things I can't live without : Sense of humor, good book, seafood, friends and love

You should message me if : If you are ready for a REAL relationship, not a game - write to me!

Job : product and technology quality controller