Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 290682) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 27
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I am here to find a man of my dreams... My second half! I hope that I will be able to find my soul mate here with whom I can talk about everything and who can listen to me... Who will share his feelings with me... I guess that this is really important! I also really appreciate great sense of humor) Would be really great if we could laugh at everything together!

About me : I am kind and active lady! Love doing sports! Believe in romance in details... It is like I would be so much happy share happy moments together like meeting sunrise on the seashore or in mountains with great wiev! Making my second half happy with little things... even if they are handmade) The most important is together and sincerely)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, Kindness, Brain, Sense of humor, Ability to talk and listen to)

My travel destinations (past or future) : Germany, Paris

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Movies: Action, Action, Comedy Books: fiction, psychology Music: music lover

My favorite food : Meat

Pets in my life : Cat, Dog, Bird

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Paul dance, gym, tai-bo

Talking about sports : Cycling, gymnastics, extreme sports

The five things I can't live without : Phone, purse, lipstick, glasses, perfume

Job : Nurse