Light theme:
On
Off
Tatyana (ID: 947677) Offline
Status: I still trust people, I'm naïve?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Age: 29
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I dream of meeting a man who is ready to share my world with me. Who is ready to give me a smile on my face with and without a reason. Reliability and loyalty is the most important thing. I want to be a little girl in his strong hands. Wanna Love and be loved . At least enjoy every day and enjoy life. . I love to create comfort in the house and I need a man who will build this house . I defend that a man should be playful and romantic. Pampering your woman with care and attention coffee in the morning in bed will be a big plus. If you are ready to do this every day, then you are the man I am looking for.

About me : I am young, energetic and charismatic. I love outdoor activities. I always remain an optimist. I love romance and passion in communication and I want to build a serious relationship. I am vulnerable and sentimental - I like to read books and drink warm tea. My motto in life is happiness in the little things !!!! For me, happiness is in simple things. I rejoice every day and dream of a miracle. My dreams are simple and it could be you. I dream of meeting a man who is ready to share my world with me

My hobbies and what I'm good at : food books, outdoor running, fishing

Job : teacher

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! My day starts with a cup of aromatic coffee. My video will show my sou
Video