Light theme:
Elena (ID: 883553) Offline
Status: Smile, you see the best girl on the site)))))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 29
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I dream of finding my love and a beloved man, because I believe in love. I want to meet a man who will be responsible, reserved, calm and kind. I want to find a man who can take care of his family. I would like to spend a lot of time with him. I like it when a man gives me the freedom to choose. I like to be supported rather than judged. I am looking for someone who will be intelligent, quick-witted, and who knows his own worth, who knows what he wants from life, who knows how to give and be happy. A man who knows how to receive and accept.

About me : I am constantly working on myself so that I have more chances to win a man's heart. I am actively looking for a relationship with a man that will make me the person I see myself in the future. We all constantly think about the future, don't we? I constantly think about who I will be in 5 or 10 years. The answer should always be the same: I will be a happy person, next to another happy person, and we will be infinitely in love with each other. I am brave, open, kind, charming. am a cheerful and positive girl. I do not like to be sad and lonely. The most important thing for me is to be honest with myself! The main point of life-just to live for your own pleasure and do everything out of love and kindness. First of all for the benefit of myself, but not to the detriment of others. To develop and travel. To create and help. I know for sure that my man will be happy with me)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : devotion, kindness

My travel destinations (past or future) : Bali, Malta, Australia, America

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Tag Pop

My favorite food : Sushi, Chinese, Italian food

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Spending time with friends, coloring pictures, active recreation, or just relaxing in nature

Talking about sports : Dancing, swimming

Job : trainer dolphins