Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 328092) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 26
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I'm looking for a loving, even-tempered person with good character who is able to create true family comfort and is ready to give all his love and care. I need hugs, kisses, affection, talks, touches. I'm not looking for a pen-pal. I want something real to happen between us. I want a real meeting and I'm ready to move. I dream to meet a serious, kind-hearted man, who strives to live a happy family life.

About me : I know that my second half may live not only in my country but also somewhere in this big words. That's why I am here on this dating site. I'm ready to meet my future partner to see if there is Chemistry between us. are you looking for the same things? I want to find my man as soon as it is possible because my heart is missing love and family. I hope my future is looking for love here too.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, sincerity, humor, generosity, patience, loyalty

My goals for the future : Marriage and loving family, traveling with my family, creative self-realization

My travel destinations (past or future) : Anywhere with my beloved family and my man. Preferably warm places

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to enjoy all the colors of life and love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Pretty Lady, The Fountain, comedies, romantic movies, 3D cartoons. Classic literature. I don't watch TV shows. Melodic music that makes me want to dance and sing to it.

My favorite food : Seafood, fruit, I like to discover new food

Pets in my life : Unfortunately don't have

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Anything active, creative, outdoors, cooking

Talking about sports : I like gym, aerobics and water aerobics, team games, bike, sport dancing

You should message me if : You really like me and want to take a chance with me, also you want family

Job : I'm a student, but also combine my study with any creative work, like hand-made gifts, being a beauty consultant etc.