Light theme:
On
Off
Darya (ID: 912717) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Kirovograd
Age: 20
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want to find a real loving man and I want to feel happy and loved next to him. Just give him your love, hugs, kisses and breakfast in the morning. By the way, I cook very tasty, so my future husband will not stay hungry) My motto is better to go fishing with your loved one than to go shopping without him. I love children very much, so if the man of my dreams has a little happiness, I will be extremely happy and will do everything to find a common language with him. First of all, I want to be a friend for my man so that we can tell each other everything and so But it is important for me to communicate a lot and not swear, but just sit down and discuss everything. I believe that every person is perfect and each has its own characteristics that make it unique. I don’t want to write a lot about myself, it’s better to personally get to know each other and ask what interests you the most. I will make you the happiest if you make me the most beloved

About me : I am a gentle and sensitive person. I love cloudy weather and hate the heat. It is much more interesting to walk in the rain or read a book sitting near the window. I always strive for the best and do self-development, go to different courses and attend webinars. I study at the Faculty of Tourism, because I want to travel with my beloved man. I am very responsible and always finish what I start. I like to draw to interesting music and also dance. I don't go to dance a lot of the time but it's really mesmerizing.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : poetry

Job : learning