Light theme:
On
Off
Liya (ID: 793819) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Age: 40
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : Why am I here? Hmm... First of all I want to start with friendship and communication. If our communication moves to a new level, then I'm ready to take a chance and come to you. I am sure that my happiness is here on the site.

About me : A determined woman who knows what she wants. If I see a goal, I don't see obstacles =) I love doing what I like, but I continue to "look for myself" in different areas, in different directions. I am a versatile person.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, honesty, gallantry.

My goals for the future : buy a large two-story house. And make it as comfortable as possible.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was once in Spain, I would like to repeat. But I would also like to travel all over the world. First of all I would like to visit New York

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about beauty.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I have no specific idols in anything. I like different and even sometimes incompatible books, films, music. I love comedies, but sometimes I can watch an action movie, or even science fiction.

My favorite food : Pasta carbonara, rice with vegetables, udon noodles.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to draw, I love to sing.

Talking about sports : I like running. Someday I will buy a treadmill, but not today)))

The five things I can't live without : water, food, air, sun, sea

You should message me if : Felt this spark looking at my photos :)

Job : Business jewelry salon .