Light theme:
Alina (ID: 283992) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 30
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : In the photo, you see an attractive middle-height woman who smiles and enjoys life, don't you? That's right, I love life and hope it's mutual. Also, I'm here to meet the love of my life. I do rhythmic gymnastics, spend a weekend outdoors with friends, I love extreme entertainment, skydiving, snowboarding, skiing. But here I want to find a man with whom I will be able to watch a movie, sit at home in comfort, covered with a blanket and talk about absolutely everything. I am looking for a smart, strong-willed man who will believe in me and support me, who will desire me and spend as much time with me as possible. You're beautiful, intelligent and you liked me? Write to me and we will definitely find a common language ;)) if you can give me a little bit of his warmth, I'm waiting for you and we will create a small, cozy and cute world.

About me : I am very sociable and interesting girl. I like to make new acquaintances and find common interests. In life I open and a good the interlocutor and not only)) I always smile and carry good in this world. All my friends think I'm the sun, because I always have a good mood and a smile on my face, even if things are bad. I'm sweet, feminine and affectionate, which can surround the person with kindness and warmth. You want to get to know me better? Write to me and you will not be disappointed ;)) I dream of finding someone who will understand and support me. Who can love not only when I'm in a good mood, but when I'm upset. I think it's very hard to find true love at my age, but I'm going to look because I believe I will. Yes, I am very young, but mentally I am much older, more experienced and more serious than I seem from the picture.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like sports, watching movies and drinking sweet tea. Sport helps me stay in good physical shape, always look good and fit. Reading and watching movies helps me to improve my mental state. Would you like to watch a movie with me, covered in a light blanket?) I love children very much and want to build a family and will be a loving woman for my chosen one and a good mother as soon as we are ready to start this stage in our life. I'm purposeful, able to support and warm at the right time. I love animals, but I also love to cook and I would love to cook for my man some of my original dishes. I'm ready for a serious relationship, are you ready to build one with me?

Job : manager