Light theme:
Lyudmila (ID: 291322) Offline
Status: What's your first thought about me? ❤️❤️❤️...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 40
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I don't need a perfect man as they dont exist hehe, but i just need a decent for me who is ready to accept me with all my rises and falls, and to share the best moments of our lives together, do i ask much? i don't think so, so if you are ready for a real family with a real and serious woman please welcome to my world full of love and passion!

About me : Airy and lively, a wanderer, in whose eyes sparks of the dying sun sparkle ... A slight smile and thoughtfulness ... I know not only that it is sometimes difficult to look at beauty, but also that it is often simply not noticed. Only by losing something, you can understand how much you treasured it. I do not believe in fairy tales, but I love to listen to them. My time is a moment. The sun emanating from the light, slipping behind the firmament, falls somewhere out of sight. I like to be in a crowd, I like to feel like a part of this world, but hardly anyone from this crowd will see me. The moment is imperceptible in the eternity of changes of day and night, black and white. The edge is often left behind before I realize it. Standing facing the sunset and breathing in its last rays, I decide where I will go next, who I will be tomorrow and who will die in me today ...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I will offend - I will apologize. I'm waiting for the same on my side

My goals for the future : cozy house in the middle of nowhere

My travel destinations (past or future) : Miami

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I try not to take a lot to heart.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love film adaptations of books

My favorite food : pizzaaaaaaa

My hobbies and what I'm good at : hair dressing

Talking about sports : hiking

The five things I can't live without : my daughter positive vibes friendly companies a glass of vine with romantic dinner love

You should message me if : if you are not sure, do not write.

Job : Stylist