Light theme:
Irina (ID: 169030) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 34
Weight:95 lbs. (43kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: Yes
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a real man... Who is a real man for me? It is a person who will love me and understand me and whom I can trust in everything. I just want to have a strong sholder next to me...

About me : What can I say about me? :) I am not bad:) I am not good :) Ha- ha, I am a simple girl, who likes to laugh and know how to make people happy and to make them smile all the time. Don't you believe me??? Hmmm, let's check :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate only honesty and trust.

My goals for the future : My goals... I want to be happy and I want to make you happy. ;)

My travel destinations (past or future) : You know , to be honest, there are so many interesting things in the world... Every country, every corner of our world has something special... And it would be wonderful to visit every point of our huge world.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream about different things, I don't dream about something special only. I belive that all our thoughts are material. That is why I dream only about good things, and believe me, if you want something very much - be sure, you will get it! :)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Most of all I like music. I listen to the different music... Moreover, I like all music. It depends on my mood.

My favorite food : I like healthy food, not always, but in most cases.

Pets in my life : I have a kitten. Her name is Havrosha. If you want - I can show you. :)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like walking, I like dancing, singing ( but I have terrible voice), and the main one is: to smile a lot.

Talking about sports : Running

The five things I can't live without : Music Laughing Going out (walkings) Joy Happiness

You should message me if : You should message me if you want to make your life full of joy and happiness, if you want to wake up with a smile, and get a lot of positive emotions and just to make your life better:)! I am waiting for YOU...Only you ;)

Job : Clerk