Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 422557) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Age: 34
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I think about what really makes me happy with a man, so I don't ask for much, just hugs, gentle kisses, just wake up from your kisses in the morning, and see your sleepy eyes and smile, make coffee for you, watch a movie together, or go to the theater, watch the sunset together and walk in the evenings, cook food together. I don't ask so much, ordinary things! I'm looking for man whom I will love and respect, who can take care of me and protect. My man must be first of all a native soul. I want to have a mutual understanding with him. The understanding is the main thing in life between two people.I want to meet very gentle and tender man with a good sense of humor. He should be intelligent, kind, daring and polite. Besides I need him to be persistent and communicative. I'm not a feminist, and I think that major in the family should be the man. He mustn't be selfish and jealous dictator. I will do everything to make him happy.

About me : Attractive, feminine, elegant - real woman in all manifestations! I am for a visual man - as I like to look great and get excited when my man looks at me with adoring and desire in his eyes! I have a very kind personality, calm, deep and supportive, with high family values. I'm young, but confident.To have a loving family is my goal .I believe that if two people are connected in heart , and it does not matter what you do or what you are or where you live . There are no boudaries or barriers if two people are destined to be together !I have no notion of loving by halves , it is my nature .

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate kindness, honesty, when a man is respectful to everyone, regardless of their status in society

My goals for the future : I want to build a happy family, have a loving husband, realize myself as a good wife, perhaps a mother! To have a job that brings not only pleasure but also a livelihood, helping the homeless and those in need!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love traveling, I would like to go everywhere. But not like that to just “all inclusive” - such a vacation is not for me. I like to know others cultures, traditions, national dishes. I like to wander around the city looking for Attractions, beautiful architecture.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to watch movies. Films with meaning to think about. I love detectives, thrillers, science fiction and adventure.

My favorite food : I'm not a fan of some gourmet dishes, I just like everything related to meat. Grilled steak will probably top the list.

Talking about sports : My relationship with the sport didn’t work out very well, although I’ve been living all my childhood Something to do: tennis, then swimming, then aerobics. At the moment i love going to fitness.

The five things I can't live without : family, love, food, phone, sweet

You should message me if : if you feel that we could be a couple, or if you don't even feel, write to me, I will show you how I can love and what a good woman I am!