Light theme:
On
Off
Aleksandra (ID: 859587) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 19
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a man with whom it will be comfortable, easy and easy to be near and make each other happy every day) I do not ask a lot .. just be sincere and respect each other. I do not worry about age is just a predocuration. I am with a slight character and know how to give in to my man, listen and hear him! Just let's talk and find the general)

About me : I am sincere and ecting. Despite my young age, I am well formed and wise for my age) so I am not fixated at the age of my interlocutor and I try to study better what is it inside

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Politeness, the ability to forgive, respect, mutual assistance, sincerity

My travel destinations (past or future) : Moldova

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Meloman Detective Fantasy

My favorite food : Pure and cutlets in Kiev

Pets in my life : Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Drink tea, walks in the park, read books on psychology, spontaneous trips and travels ...)))

Talking about sports : BOXING)

The five things I can't live without : Sports, love, traveling, cooking, friends, books

You should message me if : If you want to feel the taste of life, find out what is really happy and be in love, then I'm waiting for you ...

Job : Delover Administrator