Light theme:
Lyubov (ID: 839143) Online
Status: the mood is just great...
Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Age: 27
Weight:95 lbs. (43kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hair color: Other

Looking for : I am looking for a man who would share happiness and sorrow with change. I understand that I am not looking for a person's appearance, but for him to be beautiful from the inside, because the soul is the first thing that opens in a person. I need a man who can make me my favorite. I am sure that there is a real man here who is ready to take responsibility for his words and actions. The man with whom I would be the happiest woman in the world and later start a family.

About me : I am a creative person, I like to take risks and try something new. So far, I enjoy my work. My profession is a fashion designer, this is one of the most beautiful professions. After all, here you can create and start only from your ideas. Also, I love outdoor activities. For now, I have another great goal, to open my own hotel. Free time, I spend for the benefit of myself. I do not like clubs, it is better for me to spend time with a loved one.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : For me, the main thing is that my loved one is honest with me and sincere, I am an open person. Therefore, I really appreciate these qualities. Trust, kindness and responsibility are important to me. .

My goals for the future : For me, one of the most important goals is to create a beautiful and loving family. I want to start my own business, open a hotel. Travel and enjoy life.

My travel destinations (past or future) : My travels were conducted only in Ukraine. I have never been abroad, but I plan to plan a vacation in Europe in the near future.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My biggest dream is to have peace in the world.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I read books on romance, detective stories and psychology. I love light films, it can be comedy or romance, or fiction.

My favorite food : I love Ukrainian national food.

Pets in my life : Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I do vocals, I like to draw.

Talking about sports : Sport is life. I work out in the gym. I have a positive attitude to sports.

The five things I can't live without : Without a family, because a family is the best thing in life. Without technology, because they have our future. Without food, I love delicious food. And music, I can't imagine my life without it. Without inspiration, I love when I always want to create something.

You should message me if : You should write to me if you are looking for love and are not afraid of difficulties in life. If you are a purposeful and responsible man. If you like to talk a lot, get ready! We will have many topics to talk about. I will be waiting for you, I believe that I will find the same love here !!