Light theme:
Aleksandra (ID: 494597) Offline
Status: Let yourself to be happy!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 26
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I need a man with whom I will bloom like a flower🌸 If you need more detailed instructions - feel free to ask😉 I am opened for dialogue and more)

About me : I am a sunshine girl😀🌞 I am full of warmth, fun and love of life!) I always charge people with my positive energy) I am NOT SHY to be funny, I adore to joke!) Also I am not shy to wear mini skirts and other outfits which emphasize my curves))😋 And I bet you like it😁 My main goal in life it is to have a happy family, and to live in the house filled with love and smiles💖 I believe in the need for balance in a relationship, and both partners should be interested in creating a happy family) I am ready for this, and you?😉

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness and sincerity

My goals for the future : building long-term relationships

My travel destinations (past or future) : no matter how corny it sounds, I visited Egypt and Turkey. next place i will be maldives, italy, france

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about peace in society. so that people become a little kinder to each other

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love listening to songs that energize

My favorite food : oatmeal with fruit

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good at wearing short skirts

Talking about sports : sport is my second wind! that's why I'm in the resistance hall for half a week

The five things I can't live without : my twin sister, gym, walking near the river, laughing in the house

You should message me if : do you like short skirts))))

Job : office worker