Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 220251) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 41
Weight:170 lbs. (77kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I would like to meet a kind, tender, family minded man, who loves his work, who loves his family and relatives, who is ready to pay attention on his dear people, to take care and to be in love. I'm looking for an educated, loyal and kind-hearted man

About me : I am ready to support my dear people, to incourage. I love to learn new things, to travel and can be very spontaneous lady. I am an easy-going, caring, gentle and warm woman with a great sense of humor. I have a dream to learn a few languages. We can understand the world of others people through language. And it is very interesting.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : In people I appreceate ability to be cheerful, responsible, sincere

My goals for the future : I would like to create a friendly solid family

My travel destinations (past or future) : France

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Traveling, to have my own theatre. I learn foreign languages: French, Greek and German

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like Hermann Hesse

My favorite food : Tasty food)

Pets in my life : No pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am creative person, I theatre, art, music and ballet. I try to travel from time to time, to dance, to keep fit. I like to taste new cuisine and dishes. I love music, theatre, dance and the sea. I dance in the Japanese avant-garde theatre. I love to cook, to travel.

Talking about sports : I dance in Japan avangard theatre Buto

The five things I can't live without : Dream, art, friends, nature, tasty food

You should message me if : Write me if you are sincere, kind

Job : I have a high medical education. I work as a Psychotherapist. I am an actress of the theatre of improvisation