Light theme:
Irina (ID: 374855) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 47
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : On the site I am looking for a man who is not afraid to become happy) I would like to meet my future husband, mutual love and support.

About me : Positive and cheerful woman, I like to give people smiles. Every day is a joy to me. I always find positive in everything. With me you will laugh and have fun until the morning.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, loyalty and kindness

My goals for the future : I want to learn how to drive a car very well, also learn to play poker)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have visited some European countries, I would like to visit Bali with my future husband

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to speak English fluently, hope to get some practice here on site

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : The Shawshank Redemption, A Beautiful Mind, Forrest Gump and many-many others

My favorite food : Ukrainian, Italian cousine

Pets in my life : No pets at the moment

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I cook very tasty, better than the famous chefs of France and Italy))) Also I sew and create cute soft toys

Talking about sports : I like to do some sports exercises to keep fit, also try yoga in different positions

The five things I can't live without : 1. Smile 2. Humor 3. Internet 4. Cozy bed 5. Fresh air lol

You should message me if : If you want to have a real woman in your life, to spend positive and cheerful time without any quarrel and squabble

Job : Cosmetologist