Light theme:
Olga (ID: 349942) Offline
Status: Tell me what are you dreaming about? Maybe I can make all your dreams come...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 40
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : There is one great quote of a very famous Ukrainian author Lina Kostenko “When I love, my head reaches to the stars but he just stands on his both feet on the ground”. It means when I am in love – I am His entirely and completely! I do not even look at the other men – I do not need it, because my choice is always the superior))wink) well, maybe it's a bit self-confident, but I am a woman who exactly knows what she wants from her life – I want to love and be loved by My Man and I am 100 percent sure that I will get the same attitude from Him. Oh well, I know, you think that being a self-assured woman is very sexy))wink) Of course, it is)) so hey, if you are not afraid of being the most important and desirable person in my life – you are welcome to write a letter to me) but if not – I wish you only good luck to find what you are looking for on this site) and it's probably is going to be the worst decision in your life))

About me : i want to enjoy life with my right man. i want to travel, discover new places and shave everything with my second half. do you want to become such man for me?)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : good sense of humor.

My goals for the future : i want to be happy with my true love.

My travel destinations (past or future) : i like to travel and would like to discover new places with my man.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future goals.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i like drama.

My favorite food : European food.

Pets in my life : i like animals.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i'm a designer.

Talking about sports : i keep active lifestyle.

The five things I can't live without : my son, friends and family.

You should message me if : you are ready to change your life in a better way)

Job : designer

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! hi from Olenka)