Light theme:
Anna (ID: 299854) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 28
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : A man who is ready to solve difficult tasks and came to this online dating site in order to find a strong and confident girl, write to me. I need someone who is not afraid of responsibility and will always solve difficult problems with me and make responsible decisions together. Do you feel that I'm talking about you ?? Write me!

About me : I am romantic, tender, sensitive... my name has Scandinavian origins and means saint. I know exactly what I want in life and always move towards my dreams. I am a reliable person in relationship, cause I understand what life is. I always fully devote myself to my man. Too much is not good. I don't like dramas, even though I am a passionate lady. Willing to find love here and grow it into long term relationship. Am I the right woman for you?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I love people kindness and care. I really appreciate the attention to me. Every person should have a sense of dignity. Be able to be proud of yourself and your loved ones.

My goals for the future : In the future I want to open my model agency for children! What would accustom to beauty since childhood. What if each of the girls who will be trained in my agency could achieve a lot in the future!

My travel destinations (past or future) : Recently was on a world tour. These are inexpressible emotions. I would be happy to return to the liner, so that I would feel again and experience all the bright moments. Knowing that you do not have much time to walk around the city, look at it from all sides. Take a piece of this atmosphere with you and keep it in your memory for a long time. I think that soon I will repeat this trip again.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Madly in love to go to the theater. Experience with the actors their roles and the fate that they play. I think that this is an insane gift and talent to bring some imagination to life!

My favorite food : Madly in love sweet. Not one day I can not live without chocolate. Well, as well as Italian cuisine attracts me, and it is very difficult for me to deny myself such pleasure.

Pets in my life : At the moment I have no pet. But in the future I will definitely buy myself a dog.

Talking about sports : I am a sporty girl. I constantly go to the gym. From my childhood I was engaged in sports gymnastics, I went to competitions and it was a huge part of my life.

Job : I am engaged in professional modeling business. I often participate in photo projects and shows.