Light theme:
Alina (ID: 1000649) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 31
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : A good man wanted! Have you seen a charming, kind male with generous soul and big heart? Is it you, if so contact me asap! I would like to meet a man with whom we will share same interests and desires in life, who will be my best friend and loyal lover, the one who never gives up, who is serious, calm and loving. I am not a big fan of dating web sites but I think it is a good chance to meet someone online in twenty-first century, sometimes I wonder how people used to mate before internet, because I terrible fail at that. So please dont make me wait for you for too long!

About me : Welcome stranger, I want to tell a little about yourself, do you mind? By nature I am romantic girl, like after work I prefer to walk around the streets of the city and just enjoy the beauty of these old lanes. I am a fan of theatres and cinemas! I am very friendly and I easily find new acquaintances! I like to have a cup of coffee after a long walk, sometimes add a dessert to that, I dont need much to feel happy: warm cup in my hand, light thoughts in my head and a delightful evening. I can say that I am a very serious girl, but I also have good sense of humor! I love everything beautiful and wonderful just like me haha! I love creating comfort around me! I dream of meeting my love in order to give that person happiness and make this world a better place, you should know that Ukrainian wives make life bright!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : ability to speak the truth not matterhow hard it can be

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to see Paris one day

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : horror movies

My favorite food : sushi

Pets in my life : cats

Job : economist