Light theme:
Irina (ID: 971039) Offline
Status: Looking into mirrors or people to see who I am....
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 31
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm not looking for an ideal, but I'm looking for a worthy man who can give me the most important thing in the world, happiness and love. I really like smart men with a good sense of humor)) The inner qualities of people, kindness, care and the desire to always be honest with each other are very important. Perhaps this is the secret of a perfect relationship? My man should not hide his feelings from me, only sincerity, that's what I want))

About me : A gentle, kind and caring woman is waiting for you, so that you would make her your wife. Seriously speaking, I am a person who knows how to give people warmth, it's easier than it seems. My life motto is: "Smile at the world, and the world will smile at you in return." I am a lady of different interests. I do not like to sit in one place, I like different activities, and I try to make every day special. I believe that giving pleasant surprises to those you truly love is the greatest happiness. I also do not like lies and dream of an ideal world in which people will live in a world without lies and betrayals. I love quiet romantic dinners with a soul mate and stargazing. I am a cheerful person, always optimistic and energetic. I always look at life from a positive point of view.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kind

My goals for the future : family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Asia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : fantasy

My favorite food : sea foods

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : sport, photo

Talking about sports : sporty

You should message me if : if you wanna be happy

Job : dont work for now