Light theme:
On
Off
Kristina (ID: 961553) Offline
Status: I want to chat with you!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 19
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I don't have a list of qualities for my ideal man. I am looking for a man whom I will fall in love with. No matter how many flaws a person has, he will always be perfect if he is beloved. I see next to me a caring, cheerful, passionate, strong and adult man. It is also important to spend a lot of time together, go for a walk, to the cinema. I want a confident man who does not doubt his rightness and is able to defend his opinion.

About me : I am a very cheerful, loving and caring lady. I love to create comfort and live with a full heart! The true woman should possess two things: fabulousness and ambition, like me. I am not frightened about the difficulties that may occur. I also like romance I like to arrange romantic meetings by candlelight. I think that without romance and seniority there can be no strong relationship. I am self-critical and can make fun of myself. I am open to people and everything new, I like doing something new and interesting. Life is too short to be sad and I value every moment of it. I am always patient and understanding with others, I am flexible and I believe in compromising in a relationship.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, kindness

My goals for the future : happy family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : "Invisible side" "Collector" "Emotional Intelligence" Pop

My favorite food : Ukrainian food

Pets in my life : cat, dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Walks, series, dances

Job : student