Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 993055) Online
Status: What is your biggest fantasy? I want to know all about your hidden...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want my man to respect me, respect my desires. I love when a man can and is responsible for his words and actions, does not do rash things, and makes me shed tears and worry about stupid things.

About me : I love cooking, my crown dish is cheesecakes, although I myself do not like them, but I cook for those close to me. I love music, I can’t live without it, I rarely watch movies and TV shows, but if I like the series I can always watch the same thing. I love animals (especially cats), I often try to help them financially, I drive a homeless animal to a vet hospital, then I treat them, I attach them with volunteers, I would also bring dogs and cats, but I have a cat that does not accept other animals. In the evenings I like to pour a glass of wine, and take it with aroma oils, I love homemade food, and I love it when it smells of pastries and fawn flowers in the house. I like to go home in bathrobes and beautiful slippers. I love spring madly, and my birthday is in my favorite time of the year and my favorite month is May. I like to create coziness at home, candles, flowers, etc. I am a very sociable person, but at the same time I like to be alone, reflect and have a cup of warm Americano. I have a small family, but very friendly, mom Olga, dad Igor, and sister Julia are 3 years older than me, we are very friendly, and almost never quarrel, except for little things, I also have a favorite cat British, gray-blue coloring, I love him madly, and indeed I’m a catman, I adore cats. I don’t have many friends, the best friend I talked to from the school bench betrayed me, friendship is very valuable to me, I know that I can be friends, but it turned out how it happened, suffered for a long time, then accepted the situation, time heals.

My goals for the future : Open salon of beauty

My travel destinations (past or future) : Turkey, Egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : relocation

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Comedy shows, shows of fashion

My favorite food : Sushi

Pets in my life : Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am interested in coffee, beauty sphere. I like helping animals.

Job : Bowist