Light theme:
Irina (ID: 499143) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 30
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I look for a kindred spirit, who can show me the world from a new angle, so that I can understand each other without words Age does not matter, but I think that if you are a grown man, you better understand the desires of women, and you are already ready for something .. Sensuality and care, friends and lovers, we can feel the same thing or complement each other, it's cute anyway Just give us the opportunity to get to know more, suddenly it's fate

About me : Love is my inspiration, I think this is the main goal for me ... my inner state of mind and the desire to work on myself over and over again depend on it. I am a flower, and I am addicted to how a man treats me I am not against spontaneous travels or any events, I like trying new things and I always experiment in the kitchen Have you ever tried Ukrainian dishes? I would gladly open this world for you, this is also a way to express my feelings ... Laughter, smiles, lightness are all about me, I am a family man, and I will be happy to wait for you at home ...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate the care, and the ability to look for bright moments every day, I would like to rejoice holding hands together ...

My goals for the future : The main desire is to create a strong family in order to be confident in the future.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I had one trip, it was France) the city of love ... and many parts of Ukraine

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream just to lie and feel the butterflies of inspiration in my belly)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I read a lot of books on history, I am fond of and I love art in all its forms ...

My favorite food : everything about sweet)))

Pets in my life : I dream of a dog, but I have a cat)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I draw) and I do a lot of cooking, ask me and I send a photo))

Talking about sports : have quite a bit of yoga)

The five things I can't live without : books. coffee. emotions. sea. travel

You should message me if : if you believe in something real

Job : hairdresser