Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 120312) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 35
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Children: 1 child

Looking for : i look for a best friend that as a couple we will enjoy each other completely everyday. i have so much to tell you, and i hope that i have touched your heart in someway, so please contact me if you feel i can be the one. ;)

About me : i can say that i am direct and honest, i do not like to argue in order to prove my point of view. i am tender and feminine, caring and attentive. i have a good sense of humor and value this quality about people. i am a dreamer, but not far from reality. : ) i am sociable and i can always find a common language with people. and what is the most important i am always in a good temper! : )

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : i love people who are direct and emotional, who are not afraid to show their feelings and are honest with people around

My goals for the future : my goal is to meet a man who will become my partner for life, a caring father for my son

My travel destinations (past or future) : i have travelled to every city of my coountry ( ukraine is wonderful and i am sure anyone would love it) also i have been to turkey and egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my dream is to start a normal family with own traditions and customs. i know i do not want anything extraordinary, my desires are simple. for every woman it is very important to know that she is loved and desired

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i do not really like watching tv, but i adore going to th e cinema to wtach new movies. now i mostly read fairy tales for my son. ;)) but in general i love reading fictions and ukrainian poetry

My favorite food : i love apples))))))))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : one of my hobbies is sport. it helps me to keep my body fit. i like fitness and shaping. besides i like cooking and reading books very much. i adore going to the cinemas. movies and dances are my favorite entertainments. : )

Talking about sports : sport is my life! i am a fitness coach, so i go in for sport regular

Job : Other