Light theme:
Irina (ID: 144703) Offline
Status: The Girl with Broken Heart, Looking for Love...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 27
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I trust more in actions than words, so for me it is important that the man kept his word He had a hobby) I would be glad if he loved sports as I do. We could be together to watch sports games cozy evenings and cheer for our team. It is important that he had gentle hands, and he was an optimist, because I always try to find the best in everything.

About me : Can I feel free with you and tell honest about myself??? I hope yes! So I will tell you more about me))) sincere and honest, feminine and sensuous, sexy and passionate - I think that this can be really good combination - do not you think?? I like when people look at me and see something that make them smile - I like to see happy people around me.

My goals for the future : My greatest goal is to have a good education and then to find a good, really good man that will love me and care about me, and I will give him the same!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My future life - I like to close eyes and imagine how my house will become home and I will hear the lough of happiness there)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love read books, I prefer some classic literature, but I can not resist from reading psychological detectives! Also I love art - but not the modern one! And I know a lot of art for sure))) I am studied in the art school for a few years, so I know what I am talking about) Books - I love psychology, so I read a lot about it)

My favorite food : Rolls аnd shish kebab))) I love all tasty food that will make my eyes rolled! I will love man that can make special dishes really strong)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am font of active sport - bollids! Cars! Mountaineering ! I am active as Hell ;)And I like to be at the center of active life, and surely I would like to share such pleasure with my man ;)

Talking about sports : I really love sport and fitness, and I spend a lot of time in gym. I love to play with gymnastic ball - u know - this big one! And I know a lot of exercises on it! If u want I will tell u more about it ;)

The five things I can't live without : + Ice-cream))) Yes, this is childish - but I will kiss u 203 times a day if u will bring me the ice-cream! + Parents - their love and care give me so much strengths in this not so simple life. + Love - now I live without it and I wait for my King that will give this greatest present to me + Surprises - I love to make surprises for my beloved people and surely I like to be a person who get this))) + Hugs - I need not less then 10 hugs every day to feel myself happy - and what about u???

You should message me if : You value beauty in woman as well as richness of her soul, if you like bright kind and funny people who doesn't like to play "drama queen":) And surely if u want to date european women ;)

Job : I work in the bank and give some time for education, because I want to be a good specialist)