Light theme:
Darina (ID: 684825) Offline
Status: I want Radiate positive vibes to you!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 23
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking normal man but with pepper. I want him to be unpredictable with me, loving, carrying and romantic. Hardworking man and man who will be head of our family. I need man with strong shoulder and who like to risk. Not gamble but risk in way to enjoy this life. If you have good sense of humor, if you little bit crazy then i think we will find common things between us. And much more common things i will discover during out conversation, so just write me and i am sure you will never regret.

About me : I am a kind, sympathetic, sociable, sincerely and tender! I love to laugh and to have a good time. My friends say that i am very kind woman because i always can help to them. But other my friends, who knows that will tell that i am like hurricane. I like to do crazy and sometimes unpredictable things, do experiments and like to be kinky. in some things i have no limits but i know that I have big, open heart and very passionate character. I always do everything to make people around me happy , because i like to smile i like to laugh and i like to have fun, and would like to have some fun with you. Will you let me?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Active people

My goals for the future : family and traveling

My travel destinations (past or future) : I like to spend time on nice resort

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about universe

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i like to listen mostly, music and books

My favorite food : healthy food and sometimes burgers

Pets in my life : cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good in many thing and i am great in most important things

Talking about sports : i am gym addicted

The five things I can't live without : hard to say

You should message me if : write me if you like me

Job : I am fitness coach