Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 657545) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 28
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Loneliness is the worst thing in our modern world. A lot of people suffer from it but not all of them find the way out. I hope that this place will become such a way for me! When people meet each other for the first time they want to know as much as they can about each other. They try to ask a lot of questions about hobbies, interests, likes and dislikes. But this is so important to know what qualities are you looking for in your partner. So my ideal man... when I was a small girl I wanted to marry my father) because I saw how he loved my mother. Now I am a woman and I realize that the family which my parents have now is an ideal for me. They love each other and they can not imagine their life without each other. I want my man to know that I will love him forever too and I hope to get the same in return!)

About me : To tell you the truth, I even don't know what can I tell you about me, because I am sure that this is always better to explore a person by yourself, to know him or her more and better, as this is a very interesting process. But i will give you some hints which I hope will help you to understand what a person I am. So, my heart is very big with a lot of care and love inside. and I hope that you will come and steal these feelings! I guess that I am also a very caring and helpful person and I may add that this is why I really have a lot of friends. But I still don't have the only one to whom I would be happy to devote my life, with whom I would be lucky to create a happy family and to have kids and with whom we would change this life and paint it with all the bright colors!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : optimism, loyalty, honesty

My goals for the future : to built loving strong relationships with man who will love me)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I'd like to see all the Europe

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Jane Austin Pride and Prejudice

My favorite food : pasta, but I cook borshtch the best;)

Pets in my life : dog Chudo (wonder in Englsih)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : painting

Talking about sports : yoga, swimming

You should message me if : you want to meet cheerful loving lady ) and of course, if you like me!

Job : asistant in real estate agency