Light theme:
Alena (ID: 585761) Offline
Status: Let's get married?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 37
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : As I said, I do not know what I am looking for on this site. I don’t know what my man should look like, (hmmm I don’t like the word "should"). I know for sure that my man will be active, positive, who will definitely not want to sit at home for days, who loves to travel, show his feelings and of course have that very rod of a man. What does it mean to be a real man? A real man, as for me, is a man whose actions speak more than words. This is when a man shows his love with a heated seat in a car, when you froze, with a hot lunch brought to work, when you complain that you did not have time to eat, just with hugs instead of a thousand words, when you say that you are tired. All this is an indicator of a real man, ready for a real relationship. Do you think you can be exactly that?

About me : Hello to all! My name is Aliona and I do not know what I am looking for on this site! But more on that later) I am a very active girl who always looks at things positively and likes to smile. I love sports and crossfit, and I'm also a fan of coffee! I love coffee with and without milk, and I can talk about sports and coffee forever! And I also love to travel and visited the island of Ibiza, Portugal, Italy, Sri Lanka, and the island of Tenerife, Montenegro, Egypt, Turkey! love to absorb the spirit of different countries, because when you return from a trip, you will never be the same. I am a cook by profession, but I work as a very smart blonde, project manager. Yes, life is very unpredictable! Also I own a little Coffee Shop, just because one day I decide there is no good coffee in my city and open my own small coffee shop! I invite you in Nikolaev to try the best coffee in the world! So if you like to travel, you look at this life easily and accept all its charms - maybe we were made for each other?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: It is very important for my man to be honest, because as I know it is better to tell the truth than sweet lies.

My goals for the future : To see whole world with my beloved man

My travel destinations (past or future) : I visited the island of Ibiza, Portugal, Italy, Sri Lanka, and the island of Tenerife, Montenegro, Egypt, Turkey

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love read more informative literature about sports, cooking, travelling

My favorite food : I love seafood!

Pets in my life : Cat - Big Foot)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like outdoor sports, and running at the morning it makes me feel very good and then I have force for all day; I like sand volleyball, ; I like to play in ping-pong it is develop of attention, I like skating; and I like nature that’s why I like to go fishing and camping.

Talking about sports : Sport is my everything! my lifestyle! I can talk about it endlessly;) Ask me personal about it;)

The five things I can't live without : Of course, do not imagine my life without sport, travelling, my family and friends, my coffee shop, my cat)))

You should message me if : You have tell me if you can handle such energetic girl like me;) lol)))

Job : Project Manager, Coffee Shop owner