Light theme:
Irina (ID: 444345) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 34
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I want to see a strong and courageous man next to me. He should be sweet, funny and kind. I want him, like me, to love to travel and explore the world. I want him to love children and animals. My future husband should be intelligent and well-mannered. I want him to be romantic and gentle, but at the same time be a protection and support for me.

About me : I am a very energetic girl, I never stand still, I always move only forward. I love to spend time with a large company of my friends. I am engaged in self-development, I believe that wisdom and intelligence should be inherent in every woman. I have ambitions that help me become successful in any of my endeavors. I like to travel. I was in Europe, I really liked it, I want to visit one of the US states in the future.

My goals for the future : to became a success

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am a volunteer, I love animals and I help them. From childhood she loved to draw. Now I'm fond of makeup. I like to do bright and beautiful makeup. I love walking in the park or on the waterfront. I enjoy reading classical literature. I also work on my figure, watch my appearance. I love listening to pop music.

The five things I can't live without : money, phone, lipstick, keys, passport

You should message me if : Who does not take risks, he does not drink champagne

Job : Economics