Light theme:
Irina (ID: 316840) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 63
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: High income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : serious relation, marriage, friendship, romantic relation. When I meet my man I will know that he is the one. It is the details that one falls in love with - It's the manner of speech, dimples on cheeks, sparkles in his eyes!

About me : I like traveling very much. I was many countries, I lived abrod 7 years and work there, I lived in China and work there.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity, goodwill, simplicity, sense of humor, honesty

My goals for the future : To find a good man and live with him

My travel destinations (past or future) : in Europe, in America

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to be with beloved man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : detectives, comedies, serials

My favorite food : Ukrainian, Italian food

Pets in my life : dogs, cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : traveling, collecting old beautiful things

Talking about sports : I do athletics, jogging, running

The five things I can't live without : love, friendship, careness, helping, understanding.

You should message me if : I just need a man, no, I'm not looking for a prince ... I'm not looking for someone too proud or Narcissist ... I am looking for a reliable, wise, strong-willed man ... who is able to accept me.

Job : adminastrator of a hotel