Light theme:
Hanna (ID: 1106465) Offline
Status: Write me, dont be shy...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 48
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : When it comes to my dream man, I am looking for someone who is strong, loving, and understanding. I want someone who will stand by me through thick and thin, and who can make me feel loved and appreciated. A good sense of humor is also a must, as laughter is truly the best medicine. Someone who is optimistic, cheerful, and understands the importance of communication and mutual understanding in a relationship. I am hoping to find someone who shares my interests and can make me feel loved.

About me : I would describe myself as a light, cheerful, and optimistic girl. I try to see the good in everything and enjoy spreading positivity to those around me. I am also a good listener and always willing to lend an ear or offer support to someone in need. I am a fan of staying active and love going to the gym. It's important to me to take care of my body and stay in shape. Another passion of mine is interior design. I work in this field and love creating beautiful and functional spaces. It's always a thrill to see the finished product and the happiness it brings to others. In my free time, I also enjoy reading books, especially detective stories and thrilling novels. They keep me on the edge of my seat and provide an escape from reality.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Loyalty, kindness, optimism

My goals for the future : House near the ocean

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want everywhere

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Secret

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like rock

My favorite food : Poultry, fruits, cheeses

Pets in my life : Dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Bodybuilding, design

Talking about sports : Bodybuilding

The five things I can't live without : There are many more

You should message me if : If you like girl like me

Job : Designer