Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 191195) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 28
Weight:160 lbs. (73kg.)
Height: 6'0" (1.83m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: High income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I need a mature man who knows what he wants and who moves straight to his aim – just like me. I also don’t appreciate lies I am honest and that is what I expect to receive. I also would love to travel more so I will be happy to find a man who also finds himself in travelling and getting to know something new every day ;) All you need to do to get to know me is write so we can start our story … maybe even love story.

About me : I came to this site not because my life is terrible. Actually, I decided to register here because i am tired of being lonely and i have a strange feeling inside, as if i now live is not the life for me. i want to change, and i need reliable, strong, and wise man. i'm not looking for a "boy", i'm looking for a mature man older than me because because inside my soul i more mature than my age. For me age means absolutely nothing, because the true age is inside a person. i'm active woman in sports and self-development, because i belive rhat a woman should be beaten and internally. An important point that I do not need wealth, expensive cars, jewelry or other luxury ... It does not matter to me !!!!! This is very important. I belive that the spark between two people can happen even at a distance, but I'm not going to be on this site too long. I want to be happy in real life as quickly as possible. I have so many interests that I will not be able to fit them all here! The main this is my job and hobbi- athletics. I am speaking as an athlete and teach my students this. I combine work with study coach. I really enjoy dancing, cooking and traveling. I like to spend time outside with friends, we go sometimes to the sauna and pool.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honest

My goals for the future : With a positive attitude and hope for the best

Job : athletic couch