Light theme:
Alina (ID: 346412) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Age: 25
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I’m looking for my love first. The man of my dreams should be: kind, gentle, romantic and caring. It is important for me that a man knows how to appreciate and respect his woman. For me, appearance or age is not important; for me, a good heart and a subtle soul are important. For anyone, ready for anything reasonably reasonable. Always ready to support him in any endeavors and help in difficult moments, and most importantly, always believe in him and his achievements.

About me : I am an active and cheerful girl who dreams of great love. I like sports. He is a part of my life. I also like to read books. I am a very romantic girl and therefore my passion is novels. At the moment I am going through internship and in the future I want to be a doctor, namely a gynecologist. I love nature and for this, I like outdoor activities. And also I like to travel. Was in: Turkey, Egypt, Greece, Israel, but this is a small part, because I dream to visit many countries of the world. I love the game of tennis. It keeps my body always in good shape. But I just want to say that I can make you happy.

My goals for the future : Become a good specialist in their field.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Was in: Turkey. Egypt, Greece, Israel. I dream of traveling around the world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : world peace

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Music: rock, club Books: Leo Tolstoy "Anna Karenina" TV show: Dancing with the Stars

My favorite food : Ukrainian cuisine, but ready to try the cuisine of other countries

My hobbies and what I'm good at : To love and cook to eat

Talking about sports : Love sports . Doing in the gym

The five things I can't live without : Phone, work, chatting, seed, travel

You should message me if : you will like me

Job : Intern