Light theme:
Bozhena (ID: 879927) Offline
Status: Know yourself and the world around...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 39
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I'm looking for somebody very easygoing, who likes to talk about the weather, croissants, old cars, cuddle, to kiss, to touch and to feel. I dream of love, when we can't live without each other. Relationship filled with passion, mutual respect and plans for future; holding hands, meeting sunsets, making coffee for each other and sharing closeness, trusting each other one hundred percent. I'm ready!

About me : I and my family manage a little car tools shop. I very like to assist people to find what they need for their cars. As more about my character.. I am a lady with a fragile heart and gentle soul. I used to dream a lot when I was a child and all my childhood dreams came true. So now, I never afraid to dream, as I know how to realize them. If you want, I can give you a private lesson ;) If you want to find bride then are in the right place. I love fitness and dancing, I used to dance salsa, bachata, waltz and other dances, I competed in Europe's Fitness Model Competition few years ago and I made it to top 50. In my free time I draw oil pantings, most of all I love drawing flowers; I'm fond of horse-riding and spending time at the sea and always inspired by the beauty of mountains and landscapes. I dream to visit Portugal and Italy someday. I love to wear hand watch, as I always value my time, which means I am here not for eternity, but hope to meet my man soon and enjoy this life together, create a family

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : openness

My goals for the future : I dream to meet my love and make him happy!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : music for sport and soul

My favorite food : Italian, Japanese, fish

Pets in my life : i like horses, if i could i would have a farm and a few horses

My hobbies and what I'm good at : fitness, oil painting, cars, languages, horses

Talking about sports : i like gym, fitness bikini,

The five things I can't live without : fitness, oil painting, cars, languages, horses

You should message me if : if you like a bright smile on my face

Job : Sales / Marketing