Light theme:
Alina (ID: 438217) Offline
Status: cute?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 22
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Nothing special is needed, only his eyes are burning and he never stops. A man will sit comfortably next to him or hold hands ... Give his warmth and affection and receive all this in return. I'm not interested in playing and lying in a man, I hope you are sincere with me .. If you are a player then let me pass by ...

About me : I'm a little scared to talk about myself, because it doesn't impress anyone ... I came to the city not so long ago to study, but I understand that I'm not experienced, and this may repel men, but I will try to do everything to adapt to the city life, I even got a job as an assistant accountant in order to be independent

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, purposefulness, sense of humor

My goals for the future : Big strong family, start your own business, be loved

My travel destinations (past or future) : To see the world. Especially the South and North. America

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Find yourself a good and strong man. Who can take responsibility

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Jazz and Music 80s

My favorite food : Sushi, pizza, soup

Pets in my life : Parrot - Tishka

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Camping doing hair jewelry

Talking about sports : Volleyball

The five things I can't live without : 1) music 2) Beads 3) bicycle 4) phone 5) cosmetic bag

You should message me if : write me if a real meeting and not games.

Job : Assistant accountant