Light theme:
On
Off
Svetlana (ID: 1045165) Offline
Status: Are you an emotional person?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 22
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a kind, gentle, passionate and great man to be around in joy and when sad. To be very good at making friends and being as friendly as possible. He will be very gentle and strong and loves to spend time with his woman and please her. Have a good sense of humor.

About me : I am a creative person, my inner world is filled with colors and love for loved ones and for life. Brought up on family values that are inherent in Ukrainian women. Look into my eyes and dive into the depths of my soul.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate diligence, kindness, friendship, honesty and good humor in people.

My goals for the future : I see myself in the future as a successful artist, a happy woman living with her beloved man, I really want a long-term relationship and get married for mutual love. I want children and live in my own house, take care of my family and run a business.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream of traveling a lot, I love the sea, I want to see the ocean one day. There are delicious dishes from around the world. After all, the world is beautiful, I want to see it.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I want to draw a lot and open my own art gallery. So that my future husband will support me in everything.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like different films, new and old, I love to watch detective stories, humor and adventures.

My favorite food : I love to eat sushi and rolls, I do not drink alcohol, but I really want to try sake. I prefer European cuisine and definitely Ukrainian. Sometimes I treat myself to McDonald's

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby is creativity, I like to draw something interesting and new, to do makeup for myself and my friends.

Talking about sports : Sometimes I go to the gym to keep my figure in good shape.

The five things I can't live without : I can't live without my family, fresh air, creativity, good mood, friends.

You should message me if : If I impress you and you could not resist my deep eyes, you like my outlook on life, please write me a letter or let's chat in the chat, see each other.

Job : At the moment I work in a call center, I provide support to clients, I also draw to order, I am an artist.