Light theme:
Alina (ID: 366457) Offline
Status: I have very beautiul eyes...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 27
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want to find a man as hot as me. I like men older than me, they can teach me a lot. I want to meet a sincere and loving man who is ready to love and respect me for who I am, and in return from me he will get my passionate love. I want him to support me in my endeavors and be an ideal man for me. I am ready to share all his hobbies and teach him something new.

About me : I am a romantic and romantic woman who needs a nice man to share all ups and downs together. I have a very open and joyful character, I am surrounded with kind and faithful friends. I have a good sense of humor, I am easy to talk with. I like simple joys such as walks in the park, rest in the mountains or at the seaside in summer, gathering mushrooms in the wood in autumn. I love reading, listening to music and cooking. I am looking for love to create a family.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Most of all, I value simplicity and honesty in people. I like when it is comfortable and unobtrusive communication.

My goals for the future : My main goal is a happy and strong family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I really like traveling, I visited many beautiful places in Ukraine. I really dream to travel with my man in future.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I do not spend much time thinking and I do not prefer to dream a lot, it takes time that can be spent on implementing plans and goals

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to read books from psychology or scientific articles. I love reading forensics.

My favorite food : My favorite food is meat.

Pets in my life : I really want a dog.I think they are very cute. A couple of years ago I had a cat and I loved him very much.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : LOVE music, like to sing. I also love to cook, desserts the most

Talking about sports : I love outdoor activities and sports. When there is a mood, I can go work out at the stadium, go around. I also love to roller skate.

The five things I can't live without : I cannot live without my family, love, communication, delicious food, and the phone)

You should message me if : you want to have an interesting chat, have pleasant time and ready for MORE.

Job : teacher