Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 1072805) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 48
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Widowed
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a man with a big heart, kind and sincere. Someone who respects women, likes work and can be quite sociable. My heart and soul yearn for the passion of tenderness and comfort. I want to see a person next to whom you can talk about any topic and on whom you can rely. With whom you can do repairs and go on vacation)))

About me : I'm one of those people that people talk about - fire in ice packs. Outwardly, a modest, shy girl who, upon meeting, opens up and turns out to be a very lively, impulsive and romantic creature. Very purposeful. Despite the natural softness, it is capable of decisive, even tough actions. In order not to write platitudes out of a desire to get married as soon as possible. I'd rather wait for a man for whom our acquaintance will be a success, and our family will become a small home fortress.

My goals for the future : In 10 years I see myself happy in a family))

My travel destinations (past or future) : Tunnel of Love, Ukraine, Zhangye Danxia Colored Rocks, China

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : In my spare time I like to walk my dog, ride a bike, cook

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like lounge, Cover music I love films based on real events (Case of the Brave, Impossible) comedies

My favorite food : gefilte fish

Pets in my life : I have dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I want to talk a little about my favorite thing, but to tell you the truth, I have several of them. I really like to cook and create new delicious dishes for myself and loved ones. It happens in this way - I look at interesting recipes on the Internet, choose the one I like and start creating, but with the obligatory share of improvisation. Also, touch on the topic of animals in my life. Animals have accompanied me all my life. I love absolutely all animals, whether they are cats or dogs, goats, cows or horses. I am madly in love with both of my hobbies, but I also have a third one - my favorite, the best, just the number one hobby! I love sports. I'm into fitness and I just can't imagine my life without any physical activity.

Talking about sports : I love fitness and synchronized swimming

You should message me if : You seek for a woman who is full of love, kind and giving.

Job : manager