Light theme:
Catalina (ID: 713047) Offline
Status: The best thing to hold on to in life is each other....
Country: United Kingdom
City: London
Age: 23
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I do not paint my ideal man. Ideal for me will be the one with whom I will be just happy. I am always open for communication and meeting. I want to find a simple man who will appreciate my love for him. For me, one of the main factors in a relationship is respect. It is also important for me to create an atmosphere of warmth and understanding in our relationship. I want to meet a man with whom I will feel at home anywhere in this world.

About me : I may look very young, but on the inside I am a very conscious and mature woman. I moved to the UK on my own at an early age, now I live in London. I had to go through a lot, but all these circumstances did not make me callous, but on the contrary, I realized how important it is to be kind and open in this world. I am honest and really appreciate if I see the same in people. I am a gentle, romantic, passionate girl, I know how to respect and appreciate people. My dream is to write my own love story. My dream is to create a real relationship that will last a long time in my life.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am an energetic girl who prefers active rest and variety in life. I am a very versatile person, I love to develop and work on my intellect. I like to play sports and lead a healthy lifestyle, I love to travel and meet new people, in the summer I spend a lot of time in the fresh air, in the pool, I love to swim and sunbathe!

Job : At the moment I combine my studies with work. I like marketing and everything connected with it, since this work is directly related to the psychology of people and I really like it.