Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 470241) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 24
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for man to share everything I have with him. I am looking for a man who is strong inside and who is not afraid of taking decisions, never. I need a man who is as old-fashioned as I am but who sees himself a partner in relationships - partner to discuss, love, travel, enjoy, all the things together with his woman. Now it is very difficult to meet a kind and decent man who will appreciate a woman....but i don't stop believing in miracle!!

About me : I am an honest and good person. I consider myself an established personality, but for complete happiness I lack a second half. I love life, I strive for self-development and family. I am a mixture of modern and old-fashion attitudes in life. I am independent, have good profession and job, have my hobbies, love sport and healthy lifestyle in general. I also want to tell you that I am a very open person and hospitable. There are always many guests in my house, and I adore cooking and telling jokes. When I hear the music I like, I can start dancing, no matter where.I love interesting conversations. Learn new and conquer the inaccessible! Hmmm ... And if you knew how I cook ... I can perfectly cook and bake Ukrainian pies .

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity

My goals for the future : get married

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to go to Thailand

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about starting a family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : fantasy, melodramas

My favorite food : sushi

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking

Talking about sports : fitness

The five things I can't live without : communication, friends, family, phone, rest

You should message me if : If you are looking for your soul mate!

Job : pastry chef