Light theme:
Veronika (ID: 454793) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 21
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I am looking for a good companion for life, with whom I could go through joy and sorrow in a place hand to hand, who can be good comrades, lovers, make decisions together, travel, go crazy, cry only for joy, with whom I will do romance and surprises for each other. I think that age is just a number and you need to talk personally and make sure that this is not a problem and you need to look much deeper to consider the real character)

About me : Nice and easy-going, I have a healthy view of the world without rose-colored glasses. Warm, kind and positive. I think that I understand my interlocutor well and am able to support or cheer up))) I accept people as they are and have never tried to change someone or change, I would like people to treat me the same way) I am able to show support and understanding. I can clearly express my feelings and needs.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kind, caring, sympathetic, attentive, sincere

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit Korea

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Pop, k-pop Harry Potter, Portrait of Dorian Gray Weightlifting fairy, wonder woman, Pinocchio, go for it, malish on the drive

My favorite food : Sushi, meat, sweet desserts

Pets in my life : no pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : When I have free time I like to walk or watch movies))) I also like to draw and I have always been interested in hareography

Talking about sports : Football, boxing, wrestling

The five things I can't live without : family, romance, sea, travel

You should message me if : If you are interested in my personality and you would like to see my character traits, my emotions, sincerity and communication with me, then I am waiting for you in the chat with impatience to talk!

Job : Artist