Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 368017) Offline
Status: Let's do it on the beach! Make it happen)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 29
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : A free lady in search of a caring and interesting man. )) I will be glad if my man is gentle, attentive, caring, responsive, cheerful, versatile, purposeful. Of course we can talk and find common goals and interests. I will be happy if so) I believe that a man should be with a dream and plans for life, burn and love his job or hobby, but not just exist. With me in a relationship, we could complement each other, I will be his muse, support, inspire and delight)) The main thing that we would be interested in communicating and learning new things about each other every day!

About me : Positive, spiteful, active. Purposeful and always achieve my goals. I am extraordinary and love unusual and non-standard things) I like to try and learn something new, I am always used to spending time actively and cheerfully. With close people I am attentive, responsive, caring. In relations, it’s not in conflict and I can find compromises and yield! Faithful in relationships since I respect myself and my choice) It's easy and fun with me. Write to me and we will find something to talk about with you ...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate the simplicity, ease of communication, sincerity and honesty without masks and just being real, respect for yourself and others, friendliness, responsiveness)))

My travel destinations (past or future) : My dream is to visit Paris, Italy, Bali, Mexico and the Maldives

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Jazz, techno, modern music War and Peace Films with a deep meaning. A lot of them

My favorite food : Seafood, fruits.

Pets in my life : Spitz dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Spend time outdoors. Travels))) Cycling, business and psychological literature, equestrian sports, extreme!

Talking about sports : Cycling, equestrian sport, gym

The five things I can't live without : Probably I, like all people, can’t live without communication, I love new acquaintances and communication. The family is also a fundamental link for me and I spend enough time with them, too) I like moving so I couldn’t live without sports or traveling, a hobby. I also like delicious gourmet food, romance))

You should message me if : If I see your profile and I’ve captured your head and you can’t stop thinking about me, then this is probably fate and should we talk closer to you? ;) I will be happy to answer you and want to know you better and tell you about myself.

Job : Event organizer and host