Light theme:
On
Off
Kristina (ID: 1056781) Offline
Status: Do you think I can withstand your insistence?🥰...
Country: Czech
City: Prague
Age: 27
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for is a man who knows how to love deeply and truly, who is kind, caring, and compassionate. Someone who will cherish me for who I am and accept all of my flaws and imperfections. A man who will be my partner in life, who will stand by my side through thick and thin, and who will build a life with me full of love, laughter, and joy. But most of all, I am looking for a real family man. Someone who values family and understands the importance of creating a happy and loving home. Someone who will prioritize his loved ones above all else and always be there to offer support and comfort when needed. I know that such a man exists, and I am hopeful that we will find each other someday. I am not looking for someone perfect, but rather someone who is perfect for me. Someone with whom I can share my life, my hopes, and my dreams. So, to the man out there who is looking for a woman like me, know that I am here, waiting and ready to build a life filled with love, happiness, and family. I am ready to embark on a journey of love and adventure with you, to create a life together that is everything we have ever dreamed of.

About me : I'm girl who absolutely loves life and art. Recently, I made the bold decision to move from my home country. My love of life is equally important to me. I believe that every day is a new opportunity to learn, grow, and make memories that will last a lifetime. I find joy in the simplest things, like a beautiful sunset, a delicious meal, or a meaningful conversation with a friend. Moving from Ukraine to the Czech Republic has been an incredible experience so far. I've been able to immerse myself in the local art scenes and explore new styles and mediums that I never would have had the chance to back home. The people I've met have been so friendly and welcoming, and I've already made some lifelong friends. I'm excited to see what the future holds and to continue to explore this incredible region of the world. I know that there will be challenges along the way, but my love of life and art will always guide me through.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have always loved the arts. From a young age, I found joy in singing songs and playing the piano. There was something magical about the way music could transport me to another world, evoking emotions and memories I didn't even know I had. Music and modeling may seem like completely different worlds, but for me, they are both ways of expressing myself and exploring my creativity. Whether I'm singing a ballad or walking down a runway, I am always in my element, lost in the moment and fully immersed in the experience.

Job : Marketer

Video